Почтовые марки СССР. 1918–1991

 14.500,00

Виктория Угрюмова

Альбом «Почтовые марки СССР. 1918–1991» является абсолютно уникальным изданием и содержит более 5500 изображений советских почтовых марок и блоков, разбитых по пятилеткам. Читатель сможет изучить все почтовые миниатюры в деталях, поскольку сами марки показаны на страницах книги поданы в увеличенном масштабе.

Книга будет интересна самому широкому кругу читателей – не только филателистам, но и всем, кто интересуется историей. Она также привлечет внимание дизайнеров и графиков как неисчерпаемый источник вдохновения и интересных идей.

В качестве дополнения в книге помещена обзорная статья на английском языке, посвященная истории филателии, особенностям советской филателии и краткой истории СССР. Она поможет англоязычному читателю понять контекст изображений на советских почтовых миниатюрах разных лет.

 

Формат 216×295 мм, твердый переплет, скругление корешка, ляссе, полноцветная печать 600 dpi, матовая мелованная бумага премиум качества, 564 стр.
Язык издания: русский, английский

Category:

Description

Вся история филателии Советского Союза в альбоме Почтовые марки СССР и РСФСР. Отличный подарок историкам, филателистам и всем, кто интересуется отечественной историей.

Postage stamps of the USSR. 1918-1991

$200,00

Victoria Ugryumova

The main part of the text of the book is given in Russian.

Album «Postage stamps of the USSR. 1918-1991» is an absolutely unique publication, and contains more than 5500 images of Soviet postage stamps and blocks, divided into five-year plans. The reader will be able to study all the postage miniatures in detail, since the stamps themselves are shown on the pages of the book on an enlarged scale.

The book will be of interest to the widest circle of readers – not only collectors, but also everyone who is interested in history of Soviet Union. She will also attract the attention of designers and graphic artists as an inexhaustible source of inspiration and interesting ideas.

As a supplement, the book contains a review article in English devoted to the history of philately, the peculiarities of Soviet philately and a brief history of the USSR. It will help the English-speaking reader understand the context of the images on Soviet postage miniatures from different years.

 

Format 216×295 mm, hardcover, spine rounding, webbing, 600 dpi full color printing, premium quality matte coated paper, 564 pages.

Edition languages: Russian, English

Category:

Description

The whole history of philately of the Soviet Union in the album Postage stamps of the USSR and the RSFSR. An excellent gift for historians, philatelists (collectors) and everyone who is interested in Russian and Soviet history.